CO1 Spotify Album

Our Approach

CO1 Album

This album was released on the 28th April 2016 at a launch party at Exeter's famous Timepiece Bar and Nightclub. over 18 months before hand from recording, mixing, mastering, and applying then to physical disk product was a great experience for everybody involved. The album features 9 tracks of Original music all written by Chris Ostler with help his production team, friends and family. Below is the track listing for the album:

  • First Signs
  • Nature's Traffic Lights
  • Lamplights (Single Release)
  • Adjourned
  • Live To Tell A Lie
  • Maybe Someday
  • Jam Jar Label
  • The 9th Song
  • Show Me The World

Special credit to Paul Spencer, Darren Crome, Bill Banwell, Christian Sennet, Jordan Savage, and additional greater thanks to friends, family, Ben Homer and Paddy Blight for their help and support.

Our Story

Show Me The World-EP

Midway through his degree, Chris produced his first five track EP, “Show me the World” which was self-written, self funded, self produced with a kind helping hand from his dear friend, Paul Spencer, at Abel Studios.

Chris wrote all the tracks, arranged the pieces and then played all the instruments as well as singing his lyrics with harmonies and backing vocals.

Chris Ostler EP1

Next Steps...

This is should be a prospective customer's number one call to action, e.g., requesting a quote or perusing your product catalog.